“What if the Point of Infertility Wasn’t a Child?”

“What if the Point of Infertility Wasn’t a Child?” Maralee’s post resonates with so many who have been there. “I remember in the early days of our infertility diagnosis just wanting to know what the point of this whole infertility thing was. I knew God loved me and I knew suffering was to be endured like discipline- for my good and with a purpose- but this felt like some kind of massive and cruel time-out for a crime I didn’t remember committing.” If you are experiencing infertility, or just want to be your healthiest before trying to conceive, feel free to message me for more information about the Creighton Model FertilityCare System and NaPro Technology.
Read here how she feels now after experiencing “intermittent infertility.” http://www.amusingmaralee.com/2016/10/what-if-the-point-of-infertility-wasnt-a-child/
MaraleesBlog.jpg
Leave a Reply

